Alec Empire - The Golden Foretaste of Heaven

The Golden Foretaste of Heaven

Alec Empire

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 13 tracks £3.00
Download individual tracks From £0.50


Alec Empire - The Golden Foretaste of Heaven

Read following quotes from Motor , Miss Kittin, Patrick Wolf and The Raveonettes...

Sune Rose Wagner – The Raveonettes:
"...The sound is the future. The glorious minimal soundscapes are haunting and beautiful, a daring step into uncharted territory, a bold move away from what is safe.
...It's intimate, it's dark, it pulsates with a powerful force from beyond imagination. It clearly expresses human emotions from deep within an extraordinary creative soul..."

Bryan Black (Motor/ Mute Records):
"Holy fucking ass. Uber sleazy,raw, inspired and innovative as hell. I love it. Hats off.
Particularly digging original and club remix of 'On Fire', and 'Bug On My Windshield C.O.C. remix. 10/10!`

„It sounds phaaat!“ - Miss Kittin

“ALLLLLLLLLLLEEEEEEEEC send me more tracks… your album is amazing xx” - Patrick Wolf

Tadanobu Asano (japanese actor/ leading actor in “Ichi -The Killer”):
“I really like your album!!! Awesome! Makes you think there's another album like it, but there isn't and on top of it's very simple.
I'm curious how the power is put into it. I gain courage by an album that let's me feel this certain sensitivity"


Download Album (EYHOCD001)
  1. Alec Empire - New Man
  2. Alec Empire - ...If You Should Live Or Die
  3. Alec Empire - Ice (As If She Could Steal A Piece Of My Glamour)
  4. Alec Empire - 1000 Eyes
  5. Alec Empire - Down Satan Down (Dub)
  6. Alec Empire - On Fire (The THV Sessions)
  7. Alec Empire - Robot L.O.V.E.
  8. Alec Empire - Death Trap In 3D
  9. Alec Empire - Bug On My Windshield
  10. Alec Empire - No Why New York
  11. Alec Empire - No Why New York (EYHO Minimal Remix)
  12. Alec Empire - Robot L.O.V.E. (Live In Cologne 10/2007)
  13. Alec Empire - EYHO Beats