Atari Teenage Riot - Reset


Atari Teenage Riot

Available Formats No. of Tracks   Price Buy
Download Album (mp3) 10 tracks 3.00
Download individual tracks   From £0.50


Atari Teenage Riot - Reset

RESET is Atari Teenage Riot’s sixth album. As with any artist their new record cannot escape the shadows cast by its predecessors but, as its title states, this new release is unequivocally set in the now. RESET revises the agenda for a new age and the release of the title track announced the coming of the album with a timely blast of confrontation.

They still embrace the disruptive effect of seemingly chaotic rhythms and arbitrary noise but also hit home with nerve shredding hooks and bone crunching riffs that characterise the essence of Atari Teenage Riot and thrust the future of visceral mind-searing music firmly into the next era.

More musically diverse than ever, the songs are united by the sense of unease and apprehension surrounding the increasing control governments, and their cohorts in multinational corporations, exert over the common man in their pursuit of wealth and power.

The album is ultimately uplifting and despite the threats we all face the only solution is celebrated too. Atari Teenage Riot reminds everyone that the power to change lies within each of us and it’s not only a right but also a responsibility to use it.


‘’More necessary than ever” - “ATR use anger as an energy, urging us to wrest back control. The volume remains punishing, but this record triumphs in melodic subtlety, political nuance and conceptual clarity”
- NME 8/10


Download Album (DHRDL45)
  1. Atari Teenage Riot - J1M1
  2. Atari Teenage Riot - Street Grime
  3. Atari Teenage Riot - Reset
  4. Atari Teenage Riot - Death Machine
  5. Atari Teenage Riot - Modern Liars
  6. Atari Teenage Riot - Cra$h
  7. Atari Teenage Riot - New Blood
  8. Atari Teenage Riot - Transducer
  9. Atari Teenage Riot - Erase Your Face
  10. Atari Teenage Riot - We Are from the Internet

mp3 downloads


Track Number Track NameTrack Length Price Buy
1 J1M1 £0.50
2 Street Grime £0.50
3 Reset £0.50
4 Death Machine £0.50
5 Modern Liars £0.50
6 Cra$h £0.50
7 New Blood £0.50
8 Transducer £0.50
9 Erase Your Face £0.50
10 We Are from the Internet £0.50
Entire MP3 Download Album (10 tracks) £3.00
MP3 format technical details
These mp3 tracks have been encoded with LAME providing you with a very rich listening experience. No DRM or copy protection is built in to the mp3s.

wav downloads


Track Number Track NameTrack Length Price Buy
1 J1M1 N/A N/A
2 Street Grime N/A N/A
3 Reset N/A N/A
4 Death Machine N/A N/A
5 Modern Liars N/A N/A
6 Cra$h N/A N/A
7 New Blood N/A N/A
8 Transducer N/A N/A
9 Erase Your Face N/A N/A
10 We Are from the Internet N/A N/A
Entire Download Album (10 tracks) N/A N/A