Rope - It's No Fun To Compute

It's No Fun To Compute


Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 11 tracks £3.00
Download individual tracks From £0.50


Rope - It's No Fun To Compute

Jayrope uses different musicians on his 2nd album and uses way more electronics and effects ­ this is more extreme, harder delays and even some vocals through a f***ed up microphone. He has even an industrial-blues feel on some tracks! The best title ever! Kraftwerk? That was five minutes ago Get this instead!


Download Album (GEIST007CD)
  1. Rope - Throwing Stones
  2. Rope - Bushfire
  3. Rope - This Is Berlin
  4. Rope - How Much Ram Do You Have?
  5. Rope - You're So Lame
  6. Rope - If
  7. Rope - Desert Dream
  8. Rope - Rope Theme
  9. Rope - Dog In Southern New Mexico
  10. Rope - Machine (AC)
  11. Rope - Machine (DC)