Alec Empire - Futurist


Alec Empire

Available Formats Tracks Price Buy
Download Album (MP3) 12 tracks £3.00
Download individual tracks From £0.50


Alec Empire - Futurist

Alec Empire's album Futurist is the most fully integrated vision of Empire's 21st century rebellion yet.
A blistering alliance of primitive punk fury and advanced technological overload, Futurist heralds the return of the guitar to the centre of Empire's musical vision.
The characteristic, shockwave aggression of his previous outings is still channelled for maximum impact, but the gun-to-temple blasts of tracks like Gotta Get Out and Vertigo deliver their powder-keg payloads with a newly discovered bloodrush of excitement.
Futurist is the most brutally uplifting Empire has ever sounded.


Download Album (DHRCD40ER)
  1. Alec Empire - Kiss of Death
  2. Alec Empire - Night of Violence
  3. Alec Empire - Overdose
  4. Alec Empire - Gotta Get Out
  5. Alec Empire - Point of No Return
  6. Alec Empire - Vertigo
  7. Alec Empire - Make Em Bleed
  8. Alec Empire - Hunt You Down
  9. Alec Empire - Uproar
  10. Alec Empire - In Disguise
  11. Alec Empire - Terror Alert: High
  12. Alec Empire - XXV3